1999 In Memoriam 9/17/99
MKG Variations (cello version)
In White
1998 Academica
1997 Lines (clarinet piano version)
Lines (violin piano version)
Aphrodisiac (concert suite from film score)
1996 Evil Eye Deflector
Remembering Lycia
Kusatma Altinda Ask/Love Under Siege (concert suite from film score)
Curve (string quartet)
1995 Symphony No. 3 Siege of Vienna
1994 Kevin?s Dream
Symphony No. 2 Fall of Constantinople
1993 Domes
Plexus (ballet)
< later   > earlier
Two Step Passion ver. for piano trio (2013)
First Performance

May 31, 2013
Cihat Askin, Yelda Ozgen, Kamran Ince
Mustafa Kemal Concert Hall
Istanbul, Turkey 


violin, cello, piano




Two Step Passion trio ver.

Program Notes

Commissioned by the German group Spark, Two Step Passing was composed in 2011 as an extended version of To Feel Passionate With from Music for a Lost Earth. It contains new material in addition to being adapted for Spark's instrumentation of sopranino recorder, melodica, violin, cello and piano. This is the subsequent version for piano trio (violin, cello and piano), created by the composer in 2013.

Press Quote